Mobile Legends ليلى بطل الدليل | المهارات ، يبني ، الجلود ، والعتاد

Mobile Legends Layla هو البطل الأول ، وهو البطل الأول الذي سيحصل عليه كل لاعب بعد الانتهاء من البرنامج التعليمي startner’s. كونه البطل الأول الذي يلعب معه ، تعد هذه الشخصية واحدة من أفضل اللاعبين المفضلين للاعبين Mobile Legends. ليلى هي واحدة من أسهل Marksman لاستخدامها في اللعبة. وبالتالي ، فهي بطلة جيدة للاختيار عندما يرغب اللاعبون في تجربة انفجار ليلى القوي. رؤية مدفع كبير Layla’ تطلق هذا بقوة ، فإنه ليس من المستغرب أنه يعطي اللاعبين شعورا بالرضا والاندفاع الأدرينالين.

على الرغم من امتلاكها لمدى طويل من الرماية ، إلا أن ليلى ضعيفة في قدرتها على الحركة لأنها تفتقر إلى مهارات الحركة على عكس موسكوف أو كاري. هذا يجعلها عرضة للهجمات القادمة. وبالتالي ، يُنصح اللاعبون بتجهيز ليلى بـ Flicker Spell / Ability (القابلة للفتح في المستوى 19) لتكون قادراً على النقل عن بعد مسافة معينة في أوقات الخطر.

 

Mobile Legends ليلى أفضل بطل مهارات بناء الجلود

 

Mobile Legends ليلى

الدور: الرماة

التخصص: ريب

المتانة: 1.5 / 5

المخالفة: 5/5

تأثيرات القدرة: 3.5 / 5

الصعوبة: 2/5

 

كلفة

ليلى هي بطلة مجانية تُعطى لجميع اللاعبين عند الانتهاء من البرنامج التعليمي للمبتدئين ’s. تتطلب الإضافات الأخرى لهذه الشخصية الماس أو إتمام الأحداث محدودة المدة.

 

Layla’s المهارات والقدرات

 

المهارة الأولى: قنبلة المالكية

عند إطلاقها ، تطلق ليلى قنبلة Malefic Energy للأمام في خط هدفها وتتسبب في أضرار جسدية للعدو الأول الذي تضربه. النصائح: هذه القدرة قادرة على إلحاق أضرار جسيمة والتخلص من أضرار المكافآت التي تقدمها أداة Berserker’s Fury. تأكد من عدم وجود أي عوائق بينك وبين بطلك الخاص بالخصم ’s أو ستفقد هذه الفرصة لإلحاق ضرر كبير بخصمك. يمكن استيعاب الهجوم من قنبلة Malefic من قبل العميل إذا كان ’s في خط الهدف قبل بطل المنافس ’s الخاص بك.

 

المهارة الثانية: باطلة قذيفة

عند إطلاقها ، تطلق ليلى كرة طاقة كبيرة تنفجر عند أقدام عدوها ، وتتسبب في أضرار جسدية للعدو وكذلك المعارضين المحيطين بها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تؤدي هذه المهارة إلى إبطاء سرعة حركة المنافس ’s ببضع ثوان ، مما يجعله هجومًا رائعًا في البداية لصدمة وإضعاف خصمك قبل توجيه ضربة نهائية. على الرغم من أن نطاق الهجوم لهذه المهارة أقصر من نطاق Malefic Bomb ، يمكن للاعبين رفع مستوى هذه المهارة في الأجزاء اللاحقة من اللعبة لزيادة قوتها.

 

المهارة الثالثة: تدمير راش

عند إطلاقها ، تطلق ليلى مدفع هائل للطاقة يتسبب في أضرار جسدية هائلة للمعارضين أمامها. نظرًا للقوة الهائلة والمدى البعيد لهذه المهارة ، يحب العديد من اللاعبين استخدام هذه المهارة لإنزال الأعداء الهاربين. النصائح: نظرًا لأن هذه مهارة طويلة المدى تتأثر بالمهارة السلبية ، فكلما طال المدى ، زاد الضرر. يمكن للاعبين الأكثر خبرة والذين يتمتعون بمهارات أفضل في محاولة تنفيذ هذه المهارة عندما يكون العدو بعيدًا عن المزيد من الضرر. يمكن للمبتدئين فقط إطلاق النار على الأهداف الأقرب لتدريب مستوى دقتها ، بدلاً من إضاعة الفرصة في حالة فقد الأهداف الإضافية.  

مع ارتفاع مستوى المهارات ، يزداد أيضًا نطاق الهجوم الأساسي لـ Layla. بعد أن وصلت هذه المهارة إلى مستواها الأقصى ، أصبحت ليلى قادرة على مهاجمة برج العدو خارج نطاق الرماية turret’s. ومع ذلك ، عندما لا يكون هناك أتباع ينقلون الهجمات من برج العدو ، فإن برج العدو يتسبب في أضرار أقل من ليلى.

 

أفضل معدات بناء ليلى

بناءً على تركيزك في اللعبة ، هناك العديد من الاختلافات في اختيارات المعدات لـ Layla.  

 

انفجار مجموعة معدات الأضرار

يلبي هذا الجهاز أقصى قدر من الضرر ، بالنظر إلى أن زملائك في الفريق يساعدونك أثناء اللعب. تسير هذه المجموعة بشكل جيد عندما يفتقر فريق الخصم إلى مهارات التحكم أو عندما يركز زملائك في الفريق على حمايتك وتدمير الأضرار.

ليلى انفجر معدات الأضرار مجموعة أفضل بناء

  1. Berserker’s Fury
  2. القرمزي فانتوم
  3. سويفت بوتس
  4. مخالب Haas’s
  5. هدير ماليفيك
  6. بليد اليأس

 

مجموعة معدات البقاء على قيد الحياة

تركز مجموعة المعدات هذه على تنقلية أعلى تسمح لـ Layla بالتحرك بسرعة في حقل اللعبة والهروب من الأعداء أثناء معارك الفريق. تسير هذه المجموعة بشكل جيد عندما تتنقل بمفردك وتحمل اللعبة.

ليلى مجموعة معدات البقاء على قيد الحياة أفضل بناء

  1. مخالب Haas’s
  2. Berserker’s Fury
  3. Windtalker
  4. أحذية سريعة
  5. بليد 7 البحار
  6. هدير ماليفيك

 

Mobile Legends ليلى جلود

على الرغم من أن Skin لـ Layla الافتراضي هو Malefic Gunner ، هناك جلود أخرى يمكن للاعبين الحصول عليها لزيادة قوة Layla.

 

فلاش الأخضر: +8 هجوم بدني (299 ماسة)

الأرنب فاتنة: +8 Physical Attack (مجانًا لعضو ضوء النجوم 2017/01 ، 200 قطعة من الجلد نادر)

المدفع والورود: +8 هجوم بدني (بشرة خاصة ، 749 ماسة)

شبح أزرق: +8 هجوم فعلي (حدث محدود زمنيا ، غير قابل للشراء)

الكلاسيكية Malefic Gunner: +8 هجوم بدني (الجلد الأولي لليلى عندما تم إطلاقها لأول مرة ، غير قابل للشراء)

صابر بريك: +8 هجوم بدني (899 ماسة)

 

جرب بطل ماركسمان ، ليلى ، اليوم! الحصول على المزيد من خلفيات ليلى هنا! قم بتنزيل وتشغيل Mobile Legends: Bang Bang الآن!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Mobile Legends Layla Hero Guide | Skills, Builds, Skins, Gear

A marksman hero, Mobile Legends Layla is the first hero that every player will get after completing the beginner’s tutorial. Being the first hero to play with, this character is one of the top favorites for fellow Mobile Legends players. Layla is one of the easiest Marksman to use in the game. Hence, she is a good hero for selection when players want to experience the strong burst of Layla. Seeing Layla’s big cannon firing this powerfully, it’s no surprise that it gives players a sense of satisfaction and adrenaline rush.

Despite having a long shooting range, Layla is pretty weak in her mobility as she lacks movement skills unlike Moskov or Karrie. This makes her susceptible to incoming attacks. Thus it is advisable for players to equip Layla with the Flicker Spell / Ability (unlockable at Level 19) to be able to teleport a certain distance in times of danger.

 

Mobile Legends Layla Best Hero Skills Build Skins

 

Mobile Legends Layla

Role: Marksmen

Specialty: Reap

Durability: 1.5 / 5

Offense: 5 / 5

Ability Effects: 3.5 / 5

Difficulty: 2 / 5

 

Cost

Layla is a free hero that is given to all players upon completion of the beginner’s tutorial. Other add-ons for this character will require diamonds or completions of time-limited events.

 

Layla’s Skills and Abilities

 

First Skill: Malefic Bomb

When triggered, Layla fires a Malefic Energy Bomb forward at her line of aim and deals physical damage to the first enemy it hits. Tips: This ability is able to inflict critical damage and get buffed by the bonus damage given by the Berserker’s Fury gear. Make sure that there are no obstructions between you and your opponent’s hero or you will lose that chance to incur huge damage on your opponent. The attack from the Malefic Bomb can be absorbed by a Minion if it’s in the line of aim before your opponent’s hero.

 

Second Skill: Void Projectile

When triggered, Layla fires a large energy ball that explodes at the feet of her enemy, dealing physical damage to the enemy and also the surrounding opponents. In addition, this skill slows down the opponent’s movement speed by a few seconds, making it a great initiating attack to stun and weaken your opponent before delivering the ultimate blow. Although the attack range for this skill is shorter than that of the Malefic Bomb, players can level up this skill in the later parts of the game to increase its power.

 

Third Skill: Destruction Rush

When triggered, Layla fires a massive energy cannon that deals a huge physical damage to the opponents in front of her. Due to the massive power and long-distance range of this skill, many players love to use this skill to take down escaping enemies. Tips: As this is a long-range skill that is affected by the passive skill, the longer the range, the higher the damage. More experienced players with better aiming skills can try executing this skill when the enemy is further away to deal more damage. Beginners can just shoot at the nearer targets to train up their accuracy level, rather than wasting the chance if they miss the further targets.  

As the skills levels up, the basic attack range of Layla also increases. After this skill has reached its maximum level, Layla is able to attack the enemy turret outside the turret’s shooting range. However, when there are no minions tanking the attacks from the enemy turret, the enemy turret takes lesser damage from Layla.

 

Best Equipment Build for Layla

Depending on your focus in the game, there are several variations in the equipment choices for Layla.  

 

Burst Damage Equipment Set

This equipment set caters for maximum damage, given that your teammates are assisting you during gameplay. This set goes wells when the opponent team lacks control skills or when your teammates are focused on protecting you and tanking the damages.

Layla Burst Damage Equipment Set Best Build

  1. Berserker’s Fury
  2. Scarlet Phantom
  3. Swift Boots
  4. Haas’s Claws
  5. Malefic Roar
  6. Blade of Despair

 

Survival Equipment Set

This equipment set focuses on higher mobility that allows Layla to move swiftly in the game field and escape from enemies during team fights. This set goes well when you are moving around alone and carrying the game.

Layla Survival Equipment Set Best Build

  1. Haas’s Claws
  2. Berserker’s Fury
  3. Windtalker
  4. Rapid Boots
  5. Blade of the 7 Seas
  6. Malefic Roar

 

Mobile Legends Layla Skins

Although the default Skin for Layla is Malefic Gunner, there are other skins that players can obtain to increase the power of Layla.

 

Green Flash: +8 Physical Attack (299 Diamonds)

Bunny Babe: +8 Physical Attack (Free for 2017/01 Starlight Member, 200 Rare Skin Fragments)

Cannon and Roses: +8 Physical Attack (Special Skin, 749 Diamonds)

Blue Specter: +8 Physical Attack (Time-limited Event, not purchasable)

Classic Malefic Gunner: +8 Physical Attack (The initial skin for Layla when she was first released, not purchasable)

S.A.B.E.R Breacher: +8 Physical Attack (899 Diamonds)

 

Try out the Marksman Hero, Layla, today! Get more wallpapers of Layla here! Download and play Mobile Legends: Bang Bang now!