Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA戰鬥| MLBB遊戲,初學者指南

Gusion Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA

如果你想知道 什麼是MOBA,或者如果這對您來說是個新名詞,請不要擔心。 這是什麼意思:多人在線戰鬥競技場!聽起來不錯,是嗎? MOBA遊戲的目標是讓一組玩家與其他人的’基地競爭,並最終摧毀它們!最後一支隊伍排名獲勝,排名得到提升。因此對於 Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA戰鬥,玩家可以使用稱為 “英雄” 與對手’s隊競爭。英雄有分類,在Mobile Legends中有6種: 刺客, 法師, , 神射手, 戰鬥機, 支持。一些更受歡迎的英雄是Alucard,Fanny,Lancelot和Karina,但是肯定有更強大的英雄可以發現!

 

一些Beginner’s的建議…

在Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA遊戲中,玩家從一組英雄開始: 萊拉 在安全遠距離格鬥中成為’的佼佼者之一 紫龍 (以前稱為Yun Zhao,以 中國軍事將領),他在近戰以及Eudora,Tigreal和Saber方面都很出色。不確定哪個角色更適合您?作為初學者,Mobile Legends已為您提供了每個級別的1位英雄。因此,不要猶豫,嘗試一下它們,看看哪一個適合您的遊戲。

 

Layla Mobile Legends 5v5 Moba

 

在初學者級別,這兩個: 萊拉 和齊隆之所以被選中是因為他們的多才多藝和容易進攻。嘗試使用功能強大的角色並跳入像鮑爾蒙德(Balmond),宮(Miya)或貝恩(Bane)這樣的看起來更漂亮的角色可能會很誘人,但是建議您堅持使用這些角色 Mobile Legends中的兩個受歡迎的英雄。如果您需要有關英雄的更多信息來決定選擇誰,請單擊英雄,這將使您獲得有關特定英雄的詳細信息。看看Hero’s的技能,以了解您長期困擾於您的是什麼英雄! It’也可以嘗試使用不同類型的英雄來了解您的特長或喜歡玩什麼。

 

在遊戲開始階段,盡量不要花費太多的戰鬥點數或門票;尤其是當you’不確定自己的遊戲方向時。有時,您還可以通過解鎖獎勵–獲得英雄。多麼激動人心!

 

在“經典比賽”的初學者階段獨奏聽起來可能很孤單,但是最好在您嘗試其他更高級的方法之前,先熟悉一下技巧,角色和力量以及遊戲功能。 Don’t進入隊列並與比您更有經驗的玩家競爭–除非您不介意比賽中表現不佳,或者希望了解其他球員如何處理自己的牌組以及他們如何組織進攻。這就是您為移動傳奇5v5 Moba比賽做準備的方式。

 

當您選擇獨自玩耍時,您將與同等水平的玩家,或AI控制的角色和計算機機器人相匹配(但是,請注意,這只會解鎖戰鬥點的80%,您可以在與其他人類玩家的戰鬥中獲得戰鬥力) 。不過,通過深入研究獨奏模式,這將對您有很大幫助,因為您在不學習太多知識的情況下就不會輕易,快速地殺死您的’. 我們不知道您的Mobile Legends朋友告訴您的開始情況,但是請記住, 學習是關鍵 在這個階段。

 

我們知道我們聽起來有點of,但為了真正 最大化您的戰鬥點,鑽石和門票,don’t會隨隨便便地購買“看似”強壯的英雄角色。戰鬥點和入場券一開始似乎很容易積累,但是隨著您的前進,它變得成倍地困難。許多急於購買戰鬥點和門票的新英雄的人,只是因為他們覺得自己在早期階段是“有錢人”,所以對此感到非常後悔。 Don’t最終感覺像這些不幸的人一樣!儘管不再有每週一次的英雄自由旋轉了,您仍然有機會使用通過解鎖箱子獲得的1天試用卡來嘗試使用自己不擁有的英雄。並且,如果您喜歡hero’s技能,可以考慮儲蓄以購買英雄,並將其永久保存在英雄列表中!請記住,如果可以購買門票來購買偉大的英雄,請在戰鬥點上花費門票。他們比戰鬥要點更容易賺錢。但是,只有英雄值得,並且只有當您確保自己知道自己在卡組中的潛在角色時,才知道!

 

提格雷爾墮落衛士

 

解鎖自定義模式意味著您可以嘗試與其他英雄一起玩。這在第7級是可以解鎖的。在這種模式下,you’將可以邀請朋友或添加AI機器人,但是您感覺要在安全的環境中練習英雄。在這種模式下,您不會獲得任何戰鬥點數,但是它仍然很適合與不同的英雄練習戰鬥。您也可以選擇播放Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA地圖或鬥毆地圖。另一個很棒的技巧是完成“叢林教程”。當您這樣做時,您將獲得5,000點戰鬥點數,並有機會試用坦克英雄希爾達(Hilda),他具有很高的耐久力,並且在狩獵姿態和野性力量相結合的進攻姿態中排名很高。

 

種植金幣:殺死小黃人和叢林怪獸也可以獲得金幣併升級。黃金做什麼?它可以幫助您購買裝備來裝備英雄,使他們變得越來越強大。水平是要理解的另一重要事項。擁有比對手更高的水平,但是健康狀況卻較差,這仍然使您處於獲勝的優勢。如果您由於耕種而高於對手,儘管他們的健康狀況可能更高,但是如果你們倆都參加戰鬥,他們很有可能仍然輸給您,因為您將能夠對對手造成更大的傷害。嘗試增加您的水平!

 

嘗試平衡比賽場地,並嘗試不輸/死。 It’總是比以1-2或2-4等輸掉更安全,以0-0結束比賽。死亡時,實質上是在助您一臂之力,為敵人供血!竭盡全力抵抗損失,並確保自己努力保持自我!話雖如此,與與您的團隊處於同一等級的敵人進行Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA戰鬥是危險的嘗試。如果可以,Don’t參與進來,如果它有50%的機會會贏或輸,那麼就參與進來。這使我們進入了選擇“永生”的下一個要點。在死亡時使用時,這會使您的健康低下而復活–當您回到自己的生活中,或者如果您感到危險的幸運時 如果您有信心毫不費力地殺死它們,請發送最終的意外攻擊。

 

在beginner’s階段有一些主要的基本策略可以使用。盡量不要成為主動攻擊您的敵人的人–等他們出來朝你走。 Don’t只是站在那裡攻擊–嘗試繼續前進。 Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA戰鬥的順序可以是攻擊,攻擊,移動或攻擊,移動,攻擊。底線是,don’t只是靜止的。您可以始終控制您的隊友,但即使是最善意的隊友也可能犯一些非常嚴重的錯誤,或者過早或過快地推動戰鬥前進–在這種情況下,您應該將它們用作水箱(或防護罩)。聽起來很自私,但不是。為團隊著想的It’s,當您知道如何承受敵人的’s攻擊的損失時,知道如何進行更多計算的風險。

 

TP4提供了一種“靜音”選項,因為作為初學者,有時可以讓您更有經驗和自豪的玩家嘲笑和虐待。 Don’t讓他們進入您的大腦–只需使它們靜音,然後繼續學習並儘力而為!

 

首先,學習曲線有些陡峭,您可能會從玩此遊戲的朋友或家人那裡收到所有令人困惑的技能,項目甚至是相互矛盾的建議,但請相信我們,隨著您在遊戲中的進步,它會變得更好。讓它成為系統的學習曲線,don’t衝入其中,don’t忘了玩樂!每個人都想成為一個高水平的人,但是如果努力奮鬥卻沒有任何樂趣,那麼這款遊戲有什麼好處呢?

 

與您的朋友一起加入這個真棒, 全新Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA攤牌 在Mobile Legends中與其他對手對決:Bang Bang!與他們一起贏得5v5 MOBA戰鬥! 立即下載Mobile Legends!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA Battles | MLBB Gameplay, Beginner Guide

Gusion Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA

If you’re wondering what is MOBA, or if it is a new term for you, don’t fret. What it means is this: Multiplayer Online Battle Arena! Sounds cool, eh? The objective for MOBA games is for a team of players to compete with other peoples’ bases, and ultimately destroying them! The last team standing wins, and gets boosted in ranking. So, for Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA battles, players can use strong units called “heroes” to compete with the opponent’s teams. Heroes have classifications, and there are six in Mobile Legends: Assassin, Mage, Tank, Marksmen, Fighter, Support. Some of the more popular heroes are Alucard, Fanny, Lancelot and Karina, but there are definitely more powerful heroes to uncover!

 

Some Beginner’s Advice…

In Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA Gameplay, players start out with a set of heroes: Layla being one of them who’s great at safe distance fighting, Zilong (previously called Yun Zhao, named after the Military General in China), who excels at melee, as well as Eudora, Tigreal, and Saber. Not sure which character fits you better? As a beginner, Mobile Legends has kindly given you 1 hero of each class. So don’t hesitate to try them and see which one suits your gameplay.

 

Layla Mobile Legends 5v5 moba

 

In the Beginner Level, these two: Layla and Zilong are commonly chosen to be played with because of their versatility and ease of attacking. It can be tempting to try powerful characters and jump into the fancier looking ones, like Balmond, Miya or Bane, but it’s advisable to stick to these two popular heroes in Mobile Legends. If you need more information about the hero to make your decision who to choose, click on the hero, and this will lead you to getting detailed information about the particular hero. Look at the Hero’s skills to understand what hero you’re getting yourself entangled with for the long haul! It’s also okay to try different types of heroes to sort of know what you’re good at or what you prefer playing with.

 

Try not to spend too much Battle Points or Tickets in the beginning stages of the game; especially when you’re not that sure about your game direction, anyway. Sometimes, you can also acquire heroes through unlocking rewards – how exciting!

 

Playing solo at the beginner’s stage with “Classic Matches” can sound lonely, but it’s best that you get used to the skills, character and power wielding, as well as game functions before you try anything else more advanced. Don’t jump into queuing and competing with players who are more experienced than you are – unless you don’t mind not doing well in the match, or wish to get a feel of how other players handle their deck and how they organize their attacks. That’s how you prepare for the mobile legends 5v5 moba matches.

 

When you choose to play alone, you will be matched with players of your calibre, or AI controlled characters and computer bots (however, take note that this will only unlock 80% of the Battle Points in what you could earn fighting against another human player). By delving into solo mode, though, it will do you much good because you’re less likely to be killed off easily and fast without learning much. We don’t know what your Mobile Legends friends have been telling you about beginnings, but remember, learning is key at this stage.

 

We know we sound kind of naggy, but in order to truly maximize your battle points, diamonds and tickets, don’t haphazardly follow every impulse to purchase a “seemingly” strong hero character. Battle points and tickets might seem easy to accumulate at the beginning, but it becomes exponentially harder as you go on. Many folks who have rushed into buying several new heroes with their battle points and tickets simply because they felt they were “rich” in the earlier stages, regretted it quite a lot after. Don’t end up feeling like these unfortunate folks! Although there are no more weekly free rotation of heroes anymore, you will still get the chance to try out heroes that you do not own using the 1-day Trial Cards obtained by unlocking the chests. And if you like the hero’s skills, you can consider saving up to purchase the hero and have it in your Hero List permanently! Remember, if a great hero is purchasable with Tickets, spend the tickets over Battle Points. They are easier to earn than Battle Points are. Only if the hero is worth it, though, and only if you’re sure you know what their potential role in your deck firmly is!

 

Tigreal the Fallen Guard

 

Unlocking custom mode means you can try practising playing with other heroes. This is unlockable at level 7. In this mode you’ll be able to invite friends or add AI computer bots however you feel like practising your heroes in a safe environment. You won’t receive any Battle Points in this mode, but it’s still great for practising fighting with different heroes. You can also choose to play the Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA map or the brawl map. Another awesome tip is to complete the Jungle Tutorial. When you do, you will get 5,000 Battle Points and a chance to try out Hilda, the Tank hero, who has high durability and ranks quite well for her offensive stance with the Art of Hunting combined with Power of Wildness.

 

Farming Gold: You can receive gold and level up also by killing Minions and jungle monsters. What does the gold do? It helps you buy items to equip your heroes so that they grow stronger and more powerful. Levels are another important thing to understand. Having a higher level than your opponent, but lesser in health, still puts you at an advantage to win. If your level is higher than your opponent because of farming, and though their health may be higher, there is a good chance they might still lose to you if you both engaged in battle since you will be able to inflict greater damage on your opponent. Try to increase your levels!

 

Try to equalize the playing field, and try not to lose/die. It’s always safer to end the game with a 0-0 score than losing with a 1-2 or 2-4 etc. As you die, you are essentially boosting and feeding your enemy with your lifeblood! Resist as much as you can to lose, and make sure you work hard on self-preservation! With that said, engaging in Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA battles with enemies who are just about the same level with your team and you is a dangerous endeavor. Don’t engage if it’s a fifty percent chance you might win or lose, if you can help it. This leads us to our next point on picking an item called “Immortality”. When used upon death, this will cause you to be resurrected with low health – make a run for it when you get back your life, or if you’re feeling dangerously lucky – send a final surprise attack if you’re confident of killing them with little effort.

 

There are some main, basic strategies to employ in the beginner’s stage. Try not to be the one who dives headfirst into attacking your enemy – wait out for them to come towards you instead. Don’t just stand there and attack – try to keep on moving. The sequence for your Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA battles can be attack, attack, move, or attack, move, attack. The bottom line is, don’t just be stationary. You can’t always control your teammates, but even the most well-meaning of them can make some pretty bad mistakes, or are pushing ahead in battle too soon and too quickly – in such cases, you should then use them as your tanks (or shields). Sounds selfish, but it isn’t. It’s for the sake of the team when you know how to make a more calculated risk now that they are taking the damage of the enemy’s attacks.

 

Good thing there’s a “Mute” option because being a beginner can sometimes entitle you to mockery and abuse by more experienced and proud players. Don’t let them get into your head – just mute them and carry on learning and trying your best!

 

The learning curve is kind of steep at first, with all the confusing skills, items, and even conflicting advice you may receive from friends or family members playing this game, but trust us, it gets better as you progress in the game. Let it be a systematic learning curve, don’t rush into it and don’t forget to have fun! Everyone wants to be at a high level, but what good is a game if it’s all about striving hard and not having any fun?

 

Join your friends in this awesome, brand new Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA showdown against other opponents in Mobile Legends: Bang Bang! Win the 5v5 MOBA Battles with them! Download Mobile Legends today!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA Battles | MLBB Gameplay, Beginner Guide
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star