قاعدة المعارف Mobile Legends | ويكيبيديا ، المنتدى ، رديت ، ويكيا ، دليل

لماذا لا يتم تحميل Mobile Legends؟

كثيرا ما يواجه الناس مشكلة في تحميل لعبة Mobile Legends بشكل صحيح. & #8220 ؛ لماذا لا يتم تحميل Mobile Legends بشكل صحيح؟ & #8221؛ يصرخون في ذعر محبط.

الخوادم

هناك عدة أسباب لحدوث هذا. بالطبع ، أحد الأسباب الرئيسية هو أن خوادم اللعبة معطلة. قد يكون هذا بسبب حقيقة أن مطوري اللعبة يقومون بتحديث اللعبة أو لأن الكثير من الأشخاص يلعبون بحيث أصبحت الخوادم مثقلة ويحتاجون إلى إعادة التشغيل.

الإتصال

يمكن أيضًا تحميله ببطء بسبب مشكلة في الاتصال الفردي وخدمات Wi-Fi. لا يُنصح بتجربة لعب اللعبة باستخدام 3G أو 4G ، فهي ليست مستقرة مثل اتصالات Wi-Fi. إذا كان الإنترنت بطيئًا جدًا أو كان الاتصال غير مستقر ، فلن يتم تحميل اللعبة بشكل صحيح. قد يكون أيضًا أن الإصدار الموجود على اللعبة على هذا الهاتف المحدد ليس محدّثًا. هذا سيجعل من الصعب الاتصال بخوادم اللعبة. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري تحديث اللعبة ومحاولة تحميلها مرة أخرى.

إلغاء التثبيت وإعادة التثبيت

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة ما إذا كان هناك أشخاص آخرون يواجهون مشكلة مماثلة ، فهناك مواقع ويب يمكنك من خلالها التحقق من انقطاع الوصول العام إلى اللعبة Mobile Legends. توجد على هذه المواقع أيضًا منصات للمناقشة بين اللاعبين وهواة الألعاب ، والذين قد يكونون قادرين على المساعدة في المشكلات الفنية التي تواجهها. يوصي بعض الأشخاص بإلغاء تثبيت اللعبة ومسح بيانات MLBB على الهاتف.

بمجرد القيام بذلك ، يمكنك محاولة إعادة تثبيت أحدث إصدار من اللعبة من متجر Google PlayStore وقد يتم تحميله بشكل أفضل. يبدو أن الإصدارات الأخيرة من اللعبة واجهت الكثير من المتاعب في تحميل المشاكل وليس من الواضح تمامًا سبب حدوث ذلك. يزعم بعض الأشخاص أنه كان VPN أو الوكيل الذي يستخدمونه والذي حال دون التشغيل.

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Mobile Legends Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Forum, Reddit, Wikia, Guide

Why is Mobile Legends not loading?

People frequently have trouble getting the Mobile Legends game to load properly. “Why is Mobile Legends not loading properly??” they cry out in frustrated panic.

Servers

There are several reasons why this might be occurring. Of course, one of the main reasons is that the servers for the game are down. This might be due to the fact that the game developers are updating the game or because so many people are playing that the servers got overloaded and need to be rebooted.

Connection

It could also be loading slowly because of a problem with individual connection and Wi-Fi services. It is not recommended to try and play the game using 3G or 4G, they are not as stable as Wi-Fi connections are. If the internet is too slow or the connection is not stable, the game will not load properly. It could also be that perhaps the version on the game on this particular phone is not up-to-date. This will make it difficult to connect to the game servers. In that case, it’s necessary to update the game and try loading it again.

Uninstalling & Re-installing

If you want to see if other people are having similar problem, there are websites where you can check the global outage of access to the game Mobile Legends. On these sites are also platforms for discussion between players and game aficionados, who may be able to assist with the technical problems you are experiencing. Some people recommend uninstalling the game and clearing MLBB data on the phone.

Once you have done this, you can try to reinstall the latest version of the game from the Google PlayStore and it may load better. It appears that recent versions of the game have had a lot of trouble with loading problems and it is unclear exactly why this might be the case. Some people claim it was the VPN or proxy they were using that prevented playback.