قاعدة المعارف Mobile Legends | ويكيبيديا ، المنتدى ، رديت ، ويكيا ، دليل

من & #8217 ؛ أفضل؟ Mobile Legends VS Ace of Arenas

Mobile Legends Bang Bang جيد للأجهزة المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر، وإذا كنت تريد أن تكون قادرًا على اللعب مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأبطال ، فإننا نعتقد أن هذه هي اللعبة المناسبة لك.

على الرغم من أن Mobile Legends Bang Bang قد لا يكون أفضل لعبة في السوق ، إلا أنها أفضل بكثير من Ace of Arenas. من المحتمل أن نعطي تلك اللعبة مرتبة منخفضة حقًا مقارنة بـ MLBB. Ace of Arenas هو ببساطة مشتق من نظام League of Legends.

Mobile Legends هو وسيلة أكثر الأصلي. يمكنك الانضمام إلى لعبة هناك بسرعة ، لذلك لا يوجد وقت انتظار طويل. ما يجعل Mobile Legends أكثر تفوقًا من Ace of Arenas هو أنه يمكنك بسهولة بث مباشر لأي شخص آخر يلعب اللعبة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لا يعد Ace of Arenas جيدًا إذا قيمت ضوابط دقيقة في لعبتك. وبالتالي ، فهي ليست أفضل لعبة لأي جهاز بشاشة تعمل باللمس أو لأشخاص ذوي أصابع خرقاء.

على عكس Mobile Legends ، فإن التواصل مع لاعبين آخرين في Ace of Arenas أمر صعب للغاية. في بعض الأحيان ، لا يعمل الاتصال على الإطلاق. الشيء الجيد الوحيد الذي يمكننا التفكير فيه حول Ace of Arenas هو أنه يمنحك المزيد من الخيارات إذا كنت تحب الأبطال من League of Legends. خلاف ذلك ، سيكون علينا أن نذهب مع بانج بانج Mobile Legends!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Mobile Legends Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Forum, Reddit, Wikia, Guide

Who’s Better? Mobile Legends VS Ace of Arenas

Mobile Legends Bang Bang is good for handheld and PC devices, and if you like to be able to play with a variety of heroes, we reckon that this is the right game for you.

Although Mobile Legends Bang Bang might not the best game on the market, it is by far better than Ace of Arenas. We would probably even give that game a really low ranking compared to MLBB. Ace of Arenas is simply a derivative of the League of Legends system.

Mobile Legends is way more original. You can join a game there rather quickly, so there is not a long wait time. What makes Mobile Legends even more superior to that of Ace of Arenas is that you can easily live stream anyone else playing the game all over the world.

Ace of Arenas is not good if you value precise controls in your game. Thus, it is also not the best game for any touchscreen device or people with clumsy fingers.

Unlike Mobile Legends, connecting with other players in Ace of Arenas is very difficult. Sometimes, the connection does not even work at all. The only good thing that we can think about Ace of Arenas is that it gives you more options if you like the heroes from League of Legends. Otherwise, we would have to go with Mobile Legends Bang Bang!