قاعدة المعارف Mobile Legends | ويكيبيديا ، المنتدى ، رديت ، ويكيا ، دليل

من هو فريا في Mobile Legends؟

فقط من هو فريا في لعبة بانج بانج Mobile Legends؟ هي معروفة باسم آلهة الحرب وتنزل إلى ساحة المعركة بعد وفاة المحاربين ، وتؤدي بهم إلى الجنة.

إنها قادرة على القتال والدفاع لأنها محاربة أيضًا. تأتي فريا بحركاتها الفريدة مثل الدرع الذي يدافع ويحدث أضرارًا جسيمة بعد تكديسه ثلاث مرات.

هي قادرة على الهبوط في وسط الأعداء ، مما تسبب لهم في الضرر ، وجذبهم نحوها في منطقة واحدة. في ترسانتها ، لديها Tooth of Greed ، وهي +70 هجومًا بدنيًا وسرقة حياة 20% مع الجنون الفريد من نوعه: عندما تنخفض HP إلى ما دون 40% ، ستتلقى البطل سرقة حياة جسدية 10% إضافية ، مما يسمح لها بـ الحصول على الصحة.

هذه المهارة وحدها تتيح لها خلق أقصى قدر من الدمار على قوات العدو. يمكنها أيضًا استخدام لعبة Dominance Ice لإبطاء مهاجميها أيضًا. يمكنك أيضا تغيير لون بشرتها حسب الحاجة لمختلف ترقيات في الهجوم والشبح. إذا كنت تستخدم مطارد الرياح ، فيمكنها مهاجمة الأعداء بالدروع. الجانب السلبي لهذا العنصر ، مع ذلك هو أنه يمكن فقط مهاجمة الأعداء بالدروع وأنه عديم الجدوى وهدر للمال على خلاف ذلك ، لذلك فكر جيدًا في ضرورة هذا العنصر والغرض منه قبل شرائه.

واحدة من الخيارات الأكثر شعبية هي Dark Rose لأنها رخيصة ولديها المزيد من القوة الهجومية أيضًا.

في الأصل ، تطورت فكرة الشخصية لها من الأساطير الإسكندنافية ، وكانت في الأصل تشارك جزءًا من تنميتها مع فالكيري ، وهي جوقة كل المحارب من النساء تتمتع بقوة كبيرة وقوة. بشكل عام ، هذه شخصية رائعة لأي شخص جديد بدأ للتو في تعلم حبال Mobile Legends. وهي أيضا واحدة من أقوى النساء غير المعلمات أبطال اللعبة.

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Mobile Legends Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Forum, Reddit, Wikia, Guide

Who is Freya in Mobile Legends?

Just who is Freya in the Mobile Legends Bang Bang online game? She is known as the Goddess of War and comes down to the battlefield after the warriors have died, and leads them to heaven.

She is very capable of fighting and defending because she is a warrior as well. Freya comes up with her own unique moves such as a shield that defends and creates massive damage after being stacked three times.

She is well capable of landing in the middle of enemies, causing them damage, and drawing them towards her into one area. In her arsenal, she has a Tooth of Greed, which is +70 Physical Attack and a 20% Life steal with Unique Passive-Insanity: When HP drops below 40%, the hero will receive an extra 10% physical life-steal, which allows her to gain health.

This skill alone allows her to create maximum destruction on enemy forces. She can also use Dominance Ice to slow down her attackers as well. You can also change her skin color as needed for various upgrades in attack and stealth. If you use wind chaser she can attack enemies with armor. The downside to this item, however is that it can only attack enemies with armor and it is useless and a waste of money otherwise, so really consider the necessity of this item and its purpose before purchasing it.

One of the more popular choices is Dark Rose because it is cheap and has more attack power as well.

Originally, the character idea for her developed from Norse mythology and she originally shared part of her development with the Valkyrie, an all women legion of warrior with great strength and power. Overall, this is a great character for anyone who is a new player just beginning to learn the ropes of Mobile Legends. She is also one of the most powerful unspoken women heroes of the game.