قاعدة المعارف Mobile Legends | ويكيبيديا ، المنتدى ، رديت ، ويكيا ، دليل

ما هو جير في Mobile Legends؟

في لعبة Mobile Legends ، و Mobile Legends الأبطال العمل من أجل الحصول على أدوات لتحقيق النصر في المعركة النهائية لتدمير قاعدة عدوهم ، مع الاستمرار في حماية أنفسهم. في خضم هذا Mobile Legends 5v5 موبا لعبة متعددة اللاعبين ، هناك خيار لشراء معدات قتالية من شأنها أن تمنح البطل ميزة على خصمه أو فرصة للتقدم في مستويات اللعبة.

يمكن شراء هذا الجهاز بمجرد دخول البطل ونشطه في القتال. هناك أكثر من 100 عنصر في اللعبة يمكن للاعب البطل شراءها. البعض منهم صدرية القوة الغاشمة ، والتعويذ المسحور ، وهيمنة الجليد ، وأجنحة ملكة نهاية العالم ، ومصاصي الدماء ماليت ، WindTalker ، آريس الأحزمة ، أثينا ودرع #8217 ؛ غوستات القديمة وغيرها. بعض عناصر العتاد البارزة هي الخلود ، الذي يتمتع بـ Magic Resistance وسيسمح للبطل بعد وفاته بالحصول على HP ودرع يمتص 300-1000 نقطة من الضرر ؛ The Magic Resist Cloak ، الذي يعطي البطل القدرة على منع السحر الذي استخدمه الخصم ؛ أحذية المحارب ، والتي تزيد من قدرة البطل على الدفاع الجسدي عند مهاجمته ؛ معركة لا نهاية لها ، والتي تحتوي إلى حد كبير على جميع العناصر اللازمة في المعركة. إنه يوفر مستويات محسنة من الهجوم البدني ، القوة السحرية ، HP ، Mana ، سرعة الحركة و Lifesteal.

سوف تتعامل لعبة Battle التي لا نهاية لها مع أضرار حقيقية 70% في الهجوم الأساسي التالي ، مما يمنح البطل فوزًا أسرع على الخصم والسحر الذي يعطي البطل 30 نقطة من القوة السحرية وتأثيرات 120 ثانية الأخيرة. الأبطال الذين يندرجون تحت فئة ماركسمان ، مقاتلة أو قاتل سوف تنجذب أكثر نحو العتاد الهجوم. هذا سيوفر لهم فرصة حرجة ، الاختراق ، سرعة الهجوم ، قدرات الضرر المادية والجسدية. هذا إلى جانب معدات الدفاع ، التي تحمي البطل من الموت بسرعة والعتاد السحري ، والذي يستخدم عادة من قبل الأبطال الذين يندرجون تحت فئة Mage أو الدعم ستعطي أي لاعب اليد العليا.

استخدام هذه الأشكال المختلفة من العتاد يمكن أن يعطي البطل القدرة على أن لا يقهر.

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Mobile Legends Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Forum, Reddit, Wikia, Guide

What is Gear in Mobile Legends?

In the Mobile Legends game, the Mobile Legends heroes work towards acquiring tools to attain victory in the ultimate battle to destroy their enemy’s base, while still protecting their own. Within this Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA multi-player game, there is the option to purchase combat gear that will give the hero an edge on his or her opponent and a chance to advance in the levels of the game.

This gear can be purchased once the hero has entered and is active in combat. There are over 100 in-game gear items that the player who is the hero can purchase. Some of them are; the Brute Force Breastplate, the Enchanted Talisman, Dominance Ice, Wings of the Apocalypse Queen, the Vampire Mallet, WindTalker, Ares Belts, Athena’s Shield, Ancient Ghostatue and others. Some of the stand-out gear items are Immortality, which has Magic Resistance and will allow the hero after dying to get HP and a shield that will absorb 300-1000 points of damage; the Magic Resist Cloak, which gives the hero the ability to block magic that has been used by an opponent; Warrior Boots, which increases the hero’s physical defense ability when he or she is attacked; Endless Battle, which has pretty much all of the elements needed in battle. It provides enhanced levels of physical attack, magic power, HP, Mana, Movement Speed and Lifesteal.

The endless Battle gear will also deal 70% true damage on the next basic attack giving the hero a faster win on an opponent and the Magic which gives the hero 30 points of magic power and the effects last 120s. Heroes who fall under the category of Marksman, Fighter or Assassin will gravitate more towards the attack gear. This will provide them with Critical Chance, Penetration, Attack Speed, Lifesteal and Physical damage abilities. That coupled with defense gear, which protects the hero from dying quickly and magic gear, which is normally used by heroes who fall under the category of Mage or Support will give any player the upper hand.

The use of these different forms of gear can give the hero the ability to be nearly invincible.