قاعدة المعارف Mobile Legends | ويكيبيديا ، المنتدى ، رديت ، ويكيا ، دليل

إيجابيات وسلبيات تانك هيرو

تفكر في استخدام بطل دبابة ولكن غير متأكد إذا كنت يجب؟ وهنا بعض إيجابيات وسلبيات أبطال الدبابات!

المحترف: نقطة الصحة العالية

إيجابيات للاستخدام دبابات الأبطال في Mobile Legends هو أن لديه نقطة صحية عالية ، ولكن الهجوم منخفضة. من السهل جدًا لعب أبطال الدبابات ، لذا فهي شخصية رائعة للوافدين الجدد إلى اللعبة لاستخدامها. لديك المزيد من الوقت للرد في الخروج من المواقف مع Heroes Tank. هذا يسهل على اللاعبين الجدد تعلم كيفية اللعب أثناء اللعب. القرارات الأقل انقسامًا في الثانية ، ومعدل القتل المنخفض ، والحاجة الأقل إلى الهيمنة من أجل لعب هذه الشخصية تجعله اختيارًا مرغوبًا فيه ، خاصة للمبتدئين.

PRO: عناصر بناء رائعة

يستخدم أبطال الدبابات عناصر بناء أكثر دفاعية مثل الدروع العالية حتى لا يتمكن الأشخاص من إلحاق الضرر بهم. هذا البطل ليس طائشًا بمعنى أنه لا يموت بسهولة. إنه يدوم على صانعي الأضرار بسبب القوة والقوة الغاشمة.

PRO: البطل الهزلي

في معارك الفريق ، يتحمل بطل الدبابات جميع الأضرار بشكل أساسي. تعمل مهارة بطل الدبابة بشكل جيد عندما يهاجم أمام التشكيل ، وبالتالي يحمي اللاعبين الآخرين. نظرًا لأن لكل لاعب دور وأن مجموعة متنوعة من الشخصيات مهمة للفوز باللعبة ، فإن أبطال الدبابات ضروري لحماية أولئك الذين يمكن أن يتسببوا في أضرار أكبر في اللعبة. بدون أبطال الدبابات ، فإن صانعي الأضرار هؤلاء سوف يموتون مبكراً وسيخسر فريقك في النهاية. أبطال الدبابات ضروريون لفوز الفريق ، لذا فهو لاعب تريد جميع الفرق استخدامه بالتأكيد.

CON: القيود في مهام اللعبة

الجانب السلبي هو أن بطل الدبابة لا يستطيع السيطرة على اللعبة بنفسه أو بنفسها. أنت لست قادرًا على إلحاق أكبر قدر من الضرر ببطل الدبابات كما هو الحال مع صانعي الأضرار الآخرين.

CON: أبطأ

عيب آخر لاستخدام الخزان هو أنه أبطأ في التحرك في جميع أنحاء الخريطة.

استمر ، حاول استخدام بطل الدبابات اليوم!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Mobile Legends Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Forum, Reddit, Wikia, Guide

Pros and Cons of a Tank Hero

Contemplating to use a tank hero but unsure if you should? Here are some pros and cons of tank heroes!

PRO: High Health Point

The pros for using Tank heroes in Mobile Legends is that he has high health point, but low attack. Tank heroes are generally quite easy to play, so it’s a great character for newcomers to the game to use. You have more time to react in getting out of situations with Tank heroes. This makes it easier for new players to learn how to play as they play. Less split-second decisions, low kill rate, and less need to be dominant in order to play this character makes him a desirable choice, especially for newbies.

PRO: Great Build Items

Tank heroes use build items that are more defensive like higher armor so that people can’t do as much damage to them. This hero is not slushy in the sense that he doesn’t die easily. He outlasts damage makers by sheer brute strength and might.

PRO: The Sacrificial Hero

In team fights, a tank hero is essentially taking all the damages. This skill of a tank hero works especially well when he attacks in the front of the formation, thus protecting the other players. Since each player has a role and a variety of characters are important to winning the game, the tank heroes are needed to protect those who can cause the greatest damages in the game. Without tank heroes, these damage makers would die early and your team would eventually lose. Tank heroes are essential for the victory of a team, so he is a player that all teams want definitely want to use.

CON: Limitations in game tasks

The downside is that the tank hero is not able to dominate the game by himself or herself. You aren’t able to do as much damage with a tank hero as with other damage makers.

CON: Slower

Another disadvantage of using tank is that it is slower to move around the map.

Go on, try using a tank hero today!