Mobile Legends知识库|维基百科,论坛,Reddit,Wikia,指南

每个角色的最佳Mobile Legends英雄?

玩家在玩Mobile Legends时应该了解的最重要的事情之一就是学习不同类型的英雄角色。之所以这样,是因为每个Mobile Legends英雄都有其特定的角色,并且取决于其技能和能力,并且拥有Mobile Legends英雄等级(有时甚至更多)。

具体来说,在 Mobile Legends;战士,刺客,法师,神射手,支援和坦克。这些角色中的每个角色在游戏中都有自己的职责,每个团队都需要平衡角色组合以创建强大的团队组成,以确保他们赢得每场比赛的机会最高。

但是,每个角色最好的Mobile Legends英雄是什么?

如果要在游戏中获得那些胜利和MVP,则肯定需要利用可用的最强大的英雄,尤其是在您无法选择主要角色的情况下。好吧,这里是解决该问题的简单指南。

1.战车:赤井
许多人会同意,在Mobile Legends玩家中扮演坦克的角色可能是最不受欢迎的角色。因此,您不时地被迫成为坦克就不足为奇了。但是请记住,坦克英雄具有很高的耐力并承担着最重要的任务之一。站在团队的最前列,既保护了队友,又对敌人构成了巨大威胁。

现在,该坦克角色最强大的英雄是阿凯。自重做以来,Panda Warrior实际上拥有一个相当厚的HP杆,并且最重要的是,他还装备了非常有用的Tank技能。实际上,您可以使用第一技能“千磅”跳向敌人,并与最终的飓风之舞结合使用,以此作为一种持续不断的伤害威胁。

最重要的是,随着对标记敌人的攻击力增加,Blender和Akai的第二技能变得更加可怕。

2.战斗机: 罗杰
我们寻找最佳英雄的下一个角色将我们带到了战斗机角色。为此,如果英雄罗杰(Roger)被称为Mobile Legends中最好的Mobile Legends英雄战斗机,许多人将不会感到惊讶。那是因为他具有游戏中最独特的能力之一,这使他可以在两种模式之间进行切换。人类和狼人。

在他的人类模式下,罗杰可以是一个相当不错的神射手。但是,当他变成狼人时,突然变成了一名拥有不可思议的力量的战士。使用他的终极技能,狼变身,他可以成为战斗中最恐怖的英雄之一。罗杰#8217的第二技能,嗜血的l叫声提高了他的攻击速度和移动速度,使任何人都难以与他决斗。当他使用自己的第一个技能Lycan Pounce时,还有更多!

罗杰(Roger)以其巨大的速度可以轻松地进行团队战斗,并利用他的高伤害来确保他和他的团队一切顺利。

3.刺客:范妮
最好的刺客英雄是一个有点棘手的人。之所以这样,是因为尽管是该角色的最佳英雄,但仍需要大量常规练习才能掌握其技能。但是,范妮就是这样的英雄之一,肯定会非常有用。更不用说绝对强大了—一旦您学会了如何很好地发挥她的能力。

她的敏捷性结合了她的第二项技能钢缆和被动空气优势,可让您使用Mobile Legends地图上的许多墙快速左右移动。由于您的出众的移动能力和发掘潜力,这肯定会给您的蠕动的对手带来噩梦。另外,如果您考虑Fanny& #8217的第一技能,龙卷风打击,以及终极割喉,您的暗杀行动绝对是致命的。 Mobile Legends英雄范妮是选择刺客的绝佳之选!女性也可以踢屁股!

Mobile Legends英雄伊里特尔

4.神射手:伊里特尔
Irithel是神射手。她是Mobile Legends英雄,具有强大的进攻性攻击优势。与游戏中的其他英雄不同,伊里特尔可以边走边射击,这对于神射手来说绝对有用。那’ s是因为它使她可以毫不留情地继续追捕敌人,即使他们试图逃脱。在其他方面,这也使她即使退缩也能持续造成伤害。

伊里特尔(Irithel)和#8217的被动技能丛林之心(Jungle Heart)使她的普通攻击一次发射三支箭,每支箭分别发出物理伤害和50%额外攻击加值。这也可以与她的终极技能“沉重的弓箭”相结合,后者使她向前跳跃并造成物理伤害,同时使自己的普通攻击可以造成150%额外伤害。

5.支持:Diggie
支持角色中下一个最强大的英雄无疑是Diggie。尽管可能没有多少玩家在使用他,但请记住,我们根据他作为适当的支持英雄的有效性来重新评估Diggie。因为玩家有时倾向于偏爱支持英雄,他们可以过渡到某种携带延迟的游戏。

但是,适当的支持才是最佳的选择,因为它们可以治愈,帮助人群控制或影响敌人的队伍,使您的随身携带。生活更轻松。这就是Mobile Legends英雄Diggie光芒四射的地方,因为他可以有效地使自己昏迷,减速,并为队友提供盾牌和豁免权,以防人群控制。另外,由于他的被动技能Young Again,Diggie本人拥有强大的防守能力,这实际上使他无法丧生。

6.法师:神乐
最后但并非最不重要的一点是,我们已经完成了最终任务—。法师。为了这, 英雄神乐 尽管之前曾经历过一些巨大的神经衰弱,但她可能是完成任务的最佳人选。即使那样,她仍然是您可以使用的最有效的英雄之一,因为她可以轻松地统治中路。这主要是由于她出色的骚扰能力和在打击敌人的团队战斗中的有用性。

不幸的是,就像范妮一样,神乐是一位Mobile Legends英雄,需要很高的技能才能掌握,因为她可能很难使用。因此,请确保您也充分练习她。否则,当前可以用作强力法师的另一个在力量上有些相似的英雄是法尔莎。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Mobile Legends Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Forum, Reddit, Wikia, Guide

Best Mobile Legends Hero for Each Role?

One of the most important things a player should know when playing Mobile Legends is learning the different types of hero roles. That’s because every Mobile Legends hero has a specific role and a Mobile Legends hero class (sometimes even more) depending on its skills and abilities.

Specifically, there are six hero roles in Mobile Legends; the Fighter, Assassin, Mage, Marksman, Support and Tank. Each of these roles has their own set of duties in-game, and each team will need a to strike a balanced combination of roles to create a strong team composition to ensure they have the highest chances of winning every game.

But what is the best Mobile Legends hero for each role?

If you want to pick up those wins and MVPs in your games, you will definitely need to utilize the most powerful heroes available, especially if you were not able to pick your main role. Well, here’s a simple guide to that problem.

1. Tank: Akai
Many would agree that playing as a Tank is probably the least popular role among Mobile Legends players. So it’s not surprising that you would be forced to be the Tank every once in a while. But remember, Tank heroes have high endurance and hold one of the most important tasks — to be at the forefront of the team, protecting your teammates while also being a huge threat to your enemies.

Now, the strongest hero for that Tank role is Akai. Since his rework, the Panda Warrior actually has a decently thick HP bar and, on top of that, is equipped with a very useful skill for a Tank. In fact, you can jump towards your enemies with your 1st skill, Thousand Pounder, and combo it with your ultimate, Hurricane Dance, as an engage and constant damage threat.

Top that off with your 2nd skill, Blender, and Akai now becomes an even scarier physical damage threat with your increased attack damage on marked enemies.

2. Fighter: Roger
The next role in our search for the best hero brings us to the Fighter role. For that, many won’t be surprised if the hero, Roger, is called the best Mobile Legends hero Fighter in Mobile Legends. That’s because he has one of the most unique abilities in the game, which allows him to change between two modes — a human and werewolf.

In his human mode, Roger can be a pretty decent Marksman. But, when he turns into a werewolf, he suddenly becomes a Fighter who has incredible strength. Using his ultimate skill, Wolf Transformation, he can become one of the scariest heroes to fight. Roger’s 2nd skill, Bloodthirsty Howl, increases his attack and movement speed, making it hard for anyone to duel him. What more when he uses his 1st skill, Lycan Pounce!

With his immense speed, Roger can easily navigate team fights and utilize his high damage to ensure things go well for him and his team.

3. Assassin: Fanny
The best Assassin hero is a slightly tricky one. That’s because, despite being the best hero for the role, it will take you a lot of regular practice to master her skills. However, Fanny is one such hero that will definitely be very useful — not to mention absolutely strong — once you do learn how to play her well.

Her agility from the combination of her 2nd skill, Steel Cable, and passive, Air Superiority, allows you to move quickly from side to side using the many walls on the Mobile Legends map. This will surely cause nightmares for your squishy opponents due to your superior mobility and catch potential. Plus, if you factor in Fanny’s 1st skill, Tornado Strike, and ultimate, Cut Throat, your assassination efforts will be absolutely lethal. Mobile Legends hero Fanny is a great one for choosing an assassin! Females can kick ass too!

Mobile Legends Hero Irithel

4. Marksman: Irithel
Irithel is a Marksman. She’s a Mobile Legends hero that has the advantage of very powerful offensive attacks. Unlike any other heroes in the game, Irithel is able to shoot while walking, and this an absolutely useful ability for a Marksman. That’s because it allows her to keep pursuing her enemies mercilessly, even if they are trying to escape. Othe flip side, it also allows her to continuously do damage even while retreating.

Irithel’s passive skill, Jungle Heart, makes her normal attacks fire three arrows at once, with each giving out separate physical damage and 50% additional attack bonus. This can also be combined with her ultimate skill, Heavy Bow, which makes her jump forward and deal physical damage while empowering her normal attacks to deal 150% bonus damage.

5. Support: Diggie
The next strongest hero on the list for the Support role is arguably Diggie. Although not many players may be using him, keep in mind that we’re rating Diggie based on how effective he is as a proper support hero — since players sometimes tend to prefer support heroes who can transition into some kind of carry late game.

Proper supports, however, are best when they can heal, contribute crowd control or affect the enemy’s team formation to make your carries’ lives easier. And that is where Mobile Legends hero Diggie shines, as he can effectively stun, slow as well as give out shields and immunity to crowd control to his teammates. Plus, Diggie himself has inbuilt defenses thanks to his passive skill, Young Again, that practically makes him unable to die.

6. Mage: Kagura
Last but not least, we have come to our final role — the Mage. For this, the hero Kagura is possibly the best for the task, despite having gone through some massive nerfs to her abilities prior. Even then, she is still one of the most effective heroes you can use, as she can easily dominate the middle lane. This is largely due to her excellent harassing ability and usefulness in team fights to nuke down enemies.

Unfortunately, just like Fanny, Kagura is a Mobile Legends hero that requires a high skill cap to master, as she can be a difficult hero to use. So, make sure you also practice her sufficiently. Otherwise, another hero that is somewhat similar in terms of strength that you can use as a strong mage currently is Pharsa.