قاعدة المعارف Mobile Legends | ويكيبيديا ، المنتدى ، رديت ، ويكيا ، دليل

ما & #8217 ؛ أفضل عنصر بناء في Mobile Legends؟

ما هو أفضل عنصر تم إنشاؤه لـ Mobile Legends الأبطال؟ خلط وتطابق لمعرفة المزيد!

يمكن بناء العنصر زيادة Mobile Legends & #8217؛ hero’s القدرة الهجومية أو الدفاعية بناءً على العناصر التي تشتريها لبطلك. يتم فرز جميع العناصر في Mobile Legends إلى خمس فئات: الهجوم ، والسحر ، والدفاع ، والحركة ، والغابة.

عناصر الهجوم

عناصر الهجوم هي عناصر تمنح مكافآت للإحصائيات مثل الهجوم البدني وسرعة الهجوم وفرصة الضربة الحرجة وأسلوب الحياة ، وما إلى ذلك. الغرض من عناصر الهجوم هو زيادة مقدار الأضرار المادية التي تتعرض لها لأبطال العدو. عناصر الهجوم هي الأنسب للأبطال مع أدوار Fighter و Marksman و Assassin (باستثناء Karina و Gusion).

العناصر السحرية

العناصر السحرية هي العناصر التي تمنح مكافآت للإحصائيات مثل القوة السحرية ، mana ، mana regen ، تقليل التباطؤ ، وما إلى ذلك. الغرض من العناصر السحرية هو زيادة مقدار الضرر السحري الذي تتعامل به مع أبطال العدو. العناصر السحرية هي الأنسب للأبطال مع أدوار Mage، Support و Heroes Karina and Gusion (القتلة الذين تتعامل مهاراتهم مع أضرار سحرية.)

عناصر الدفاع

عناصر الدفاع هي العناصر التي تهدف إلى تشديد بطلك. إنها تمنح مكافآت للإحصائيات مثل الدروع ، والمقاومة السحرية ، وإتش بي ، وما إلى ذلك. والغرض من عناصر الدفاع هو زيادة متانة الأبطال ، مما يتيح لهم تحمل ضربات الضاربيين. البطل الذي يصنع عناصر الدفاع يصبح بطلاً يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً بشق الأنفس لإنزاله. هي الأنسب عناصر الدفاع للأبطال مع دور تانك. (على الرغم من أن المقاتلين وكل دور بطل آخر يقدرون تقديراً عالياً بعض المقاومة / الدروع السحرية.)

عناصر الحركة

عناصر الحركة هي عناصر خاصة تمنح مكافآت لسرعة حركتك ، مما يسمح لك بالتحرك بشكل أسرع في اللعبة. تتكون عناصر الحركة من الأحذية التي تمنح مكافآت صغيرة للإحصائيات الأخرى أيضًا ، مثل سرعة الهجوم ، والحد من التباطؤ ، والدروع ، و HP و mana regen ، إلخ. عناصر الحركة هي عنصر أساسي لجميع أدوار الأبطال. من المهم اختيار العنصر المناسب الذي يناسب دور hero’s.

عناصر الغابة

عناصر الغابة هي عناصر خاصة لا توفر الكثير من حيث مكافآت القانون الأساسي ، لكنها ضرورية لأي بطل يتردد على الغابة. تسمح عناصر الغابة لبطلك بمعالجة المزيد من الأضرار التي لحقت وحوش الغاب ، بالإضافة إلى السماح لك باكتساب المزيد من الخبرة وحتى استعادة بعض الصحة والمانا بعد ذبح وحش الغاب. عناصر الغابة عادة ما تكون aren’t يعني أن تدمج في بناء ، وتستخدم أكثر شيوعا لإعطاء الأبطال بداية في المباراة الأولى. عناصر الغابة هي الأكثر فائدة للأبطال مع أدوار Assassin و Marksman و Fighter وعدد قليل من Mages الذين يمكنهم المزرعة بسرعة.

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Mobile Legends Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Forum, Reddit, Wikia, Guide

What’s the Best Item Build in Mobile Legends?

What’s the best item build for Mobile Legends Heroes? Mix and match to find out more!

The item build can increase a Mobile Legends’ hero’s offensive or defensive capability depending on which items you buy for your hero. All the items in Mobile Legends are sorted into five categories: Attack, Magic, Defense, Movement, and Jungle.

Attack Items

Attack items are items that give bonuses to stats like physical attack, attack speed, critical strike chance, lifesteal, etc. The purpose of attack items are to maximize the amount of physical damage you deal to enemy heroes. Attack items are best suited for heroes with the roles Fighter, Marksman, and Assassin (except for Karina and Gusion).

Magic Items

Magic items are items that give bonuses to stats like magic power, mana, mana regen, cooldown reduction, etc. The purpose of magic items is to maximize the amount of magical damage you deal to enemy heroes. Magic items are best suited for heroes with the roles Mage, Support and the heroes Karina and Gusion (Assassins whose skills deal magical damage.)

Defense Items

Defense items are items that are meant to toughen your hero up. They give bonuses to stats like armor, magic resist, HP, etc. The purpose of defense items is to increase the durability of heroes, allowing them to endure the blows of hard-hitters. A hero that builds defense items becomes a hero that takes a painstakingly long time to take down. Defense items are best suited for heroes with the role Tank. (Although Fighters and virtually every other hero role greatly appreciate a bit of armor/magic resist.)

Movement Items

Movement items are special items that give bonuses to your movement speed, allowing you to move faster in the game. Movement items consist of boots that give small bonuses to other stats as well, such as attack speed, cooldown reduction, armor, HP and mana regen, etc. Movement items are a key item for all hero roles. Choosing the right item that suits the hero’s role is important.

Jungle Items

Jungle items are special items that do not provide much in terms of stat bonuses, but they are essential to any hero that frequents the jungle. Jungle items allow your hero to deal more damage to jungle monsters, as well as allowing you to gain more EXP and even recovering some health and mana after slaying a jungle monster. Jungle items usually aren’t meant to be incorporated into a build, and are more commonly used to give heroes a headstart in the early game. Jungle items the most useful for heroes with the roles Assassin, Marksman, Fighter, and a few Mages that can farm quickly.