所有Mobile Legends英雄的最佳指南|身材,技能,皮膚,新角色

在本節中,讓我們看一下Mobile Legends中可用的各種英雄:Bang Bang。的 流行的5v5 MOBA遊戲,Mobile Legends:Bang Bang有6個不同的類別,即 神射手, 刺客, 戰鬥機, , 法師支持。儘管Mobile Legends英雄的每個類別都有自己的長處和短處,但必須在各個類別之間保持良好的平衡,才能改善team’的動態。讓我們看一下每個英雄階層的表現以及屬於該階層的各種英雄。

 

免責聲明:因為有 不斷更新 由遊戲開發人員針對新英雄的發布和技能調整做出的調整,以下英雄列表並不詳盡,並且可能會發生變化。

神射手

神槍手經常指的是能夠遠距離對對手造成巨大傷害的英雄。此類英雄通常稱為團隊的隨身攜帶或ADC(攻擊傷害攜帶)。他們在殺死敵對的team’英雄中起著至關重要的作用。他們經常在殺死敵人方面造成最後的打擊,因此很有可能獲得該隊的MVP冠軍。由於神槍手通常健康狀況低下,並且在比賽初期動作緩慢,因此他們通常不得不依靠坦克來掩護對手的’攻擊。因此,如果您使用的是神射手角色,請不要一個人徘徊,並確保您始終保持坦克角色。

 

目前 神槍手英雄 包括:

布魯諾,克林特,哈納比,伊里特爾,凱莉, 萊拉,萊斯利(Lesley),宮(Miya),莫斯科夫(Moskov),羅傑(Roger),李新信

 

Mobile Legends Bruno Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Clint Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Hanabi Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Irithel Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Karrie Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Layla Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Lesley Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Miya Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Moskov Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Roger Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Yi-Sun Shin Hero Game下載

刺客

刺客具有很高的敏捷度,能夠滲入對手的’領土,並以很高的傷害值迅速殺死他們。但是,由於刺客的生命值通常較低,因此建議由經驗豐富的球員來扮演刺客,這些球員能夠確定合適的發球時間並避免被對手的神射手所打招呼。刺客通常被稱為團隊獵人。他們自由地在地圖上漫遊,並輕鬆地尋找毫無戒心的敵人。

 

目前 刺客英雄 包括:

軍刀,Hay鳥,賽琳娜,Gusion,萊斯利,Helcurt,蘭斯洛特,拉普拉普,納塔利婭,范妮,卡琳娜,阿盧卡德,紫龍

 

Mobile Legends Sabre Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Hayabusa Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Selena Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Gusion Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Helcurt Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Lapu-lapu Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Lancelot Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Natalia Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Fanny Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Karina Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Alucard Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Zilong Hero遊戲下載

戰鬥機

戰士經常被稱為團隊的一線戰士。由於他們只能在近距離進攻,因此他們必須靠近對手才能發動進攻,這使他們很容易受到對手團隊的直接進攻。每架戰鬥機都具有獨特的損傷,機動性和耐用性組合。初學者可以選擇此類戰士,因為它們被認為是多面手,這使初學者會發現它們在遊戲過程中更容易處理並造成足夠的傷害。

 

目前 格鬥英雄 包括:

週,太陽曬,阿爾法,紅寶石,下顎,馬蒂斯,茲隆,弗雷亞,巴爾蒙德,阿格斯,希爾達,Alucard,貝恩,拉普-拉普,羅傑

 

Mobile Legends Chou Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Sun Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Alpha Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Ruby Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Jawhead Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Martis Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Zilong Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Freya Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Balmond Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Argus Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Hilda Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Alucard Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Bane Hero Game下載5v5 Mobile Legends Lapu-lapu Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Roger Hero遊戲下載

坦克是堅固耐用的前線英雄,可以充當盾牌,保護隊友免受敵人的攻擊。憑藉較高的防禦力和健康點,對手會更難殺死坦克英雄,因為它需要更強力的攻擊才能對角色造成更大的傷害。其他隊友也可以依靠Tanks擊暈並削弱對手,從而增加對他們進行成功打擊的機會。儘管他們不是帶領團隊取得勝利的領導角色,但不可否認的是,他們在團隊中扮演著重要的角色。

 

目前 坦克英雄 包括:

提格雷爾,佛朗哥,約翰遜,阿凱,格羅克, 卡哈,天王星,Hylos,Gatotkaca,Lolita,Minotaur,Balmond,Hilda

 

Mobile Legends Tigreal Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Franco Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Johnson Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Akai Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Grock Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Kaja Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends天王星英雄遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Hylos Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Gatotkaca Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Lolita Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Minotaur Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Balmond Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Hilda Hero遊戲下載

法師

作為能夠在遠距離造成傷害的魔術師,法師不需要在正面戰鬥中站在前線。這使他們有機會更好地了解競技場並攻擊計劃伏擊的對手。法師英雄通常具有使他們能夠一次攻擊多個角色的技能。因此,它們是團隊戰鬥中控制人群的絕佳選擇。但是,由於其人群控制能力和強大的爆破傷害,它們也是對手團隊的熱門目標。

 

目前 法師英雄 包括:

Vexana,Zhask,Odette,Kagura,Alice,Cyclops,Nana,Phasa,Eudora,Harley,Chang’e,Valir,Selena,Gusion,Karina,Gord,Aurora

 

Mobile Legends Vexana Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Zhask Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Odette Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Kagura Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Alice Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Cyclops Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Nana Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Pharsa Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Eudora Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Harley Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends-娥英雄遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Valir Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Selena Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Gusion Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Karina Hero Game下載Mobile Legends Gord Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Aurora Hero遊戲下載

支持

最後但並非最不重要的一點,就是支持英雄,顧名思義,是在戰鬥中支持團隊中的其他英雄。他們有能力掩蓋攻擊或通過破壞傷害或犧牲自己以讓其他人留在遊戲中來治愈隊友。作為無名的Mobile Legends英雄,後援英雄通常會在頂道或中道跟隨射手,隨時準備幫助隊友。

 

目前 支持英雄 包括:

洛麗塔,埃斯蒂斯,拉斐拉,安吉拉,迪吉,娜娜,牛頭怪, 卡哈

 

Mobile Legends Lolita Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Estes Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Rafaela Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Angela Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Diggie Hero遊戲下載 Mobile Legends Nana Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Minotaur Hero Game下載 Mobile Legends Kaja Hero Game下載

 

混合英雄

你們中有些人可能已經註意到,以上2個不同的類別下列出了幾個英雄。這類Mobile Legends英雄被稱為混合型,擁有兩種職業的優勢,因此對玩家更具吸引力。單擊各個英雄,以了解有關其技能和能力的更多信息,以及每個角色可用的皮膚。選擇最好的Mobile Legends英雄!參加我們的民意調查,讓我們知道您的想法!

 

無論您喜歡哪種遊戲風格,都絕對會有一位英雄適合您。所以開始 為PC下載Mobile Legends 現在玩!

 

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Best Guide to all Mobile Legends Heroes | Builds, Skills, Skins, New Characters

In this section, let us look at the various heroes available in Mobile Legends: Bang Bang. The popular 5v5 MOBA game, Mobile Legends: Bang Bang has 6 different classes, namely Marksman, Assassin, Fighter, Tank, Mage and Support. While each class of Mobile Legends heroes have unique strengths and weaknesses, it is essential to have a good balance of the various classes to be able to improve the team’s dynamics. Let us take a look at how each class of heroes perform and the various heroes that belong to that class.

 

Disclaimer: As there are constant updates by the game developer on new hero releases and adjustments to their skills, the hero list below is not exhaustive, and is subject to change.

Marksman

Marksmen often refer to the heroes that are able to inflict high damage on his opponents at a distance. Such class of heroes is commonly known as the carry of the team or the ADC (Attack Damage Carry). They play a critical role in killing the opposing team’s heroes. They often deal the last hit in killing the enemy hence have large potential of claiming the MVP title for the team. As the Marksmen usually have low health points and slow in their movements in the early game, they usually have to rely on Tanks to shield the opponents’ attacks. Hence, if you are using a Marksman character, do not wander off alone and make sure you are constantly with a Tank character.

 

The current Marksman Heroes include:

Bruno, Clint, Hanabi, Irithel, Karrie, Layla, Lesley, Miya, Moskov, Roger, Yi Sun-Shin

 

Mobile Legends Bruno Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Clint Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Hanabi Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Irithel Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Karrie Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Layla Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Lesley Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Miya Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Moskov Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Roger Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Yi-Sun Shin Hero Game Download

Assassin

Assassins have high agility and are able to infiltrate the opponents’ territory and kill them swiftly with their high bursts of damage. However, as Assassins usually have low HP, it is recommended for Assassins to be played by more experienced players who are able to determine the right time to strike and avoid being marked by the Marksmen of the opponent team. Assassins are often referred to as Hunters of the team. They roam around the map freely and hunt down unsuspecting enemies with ease.

 

The current Assassin Heroes include:

Saber, Hayabusa, Selena, Gusion, Lesley, Helcurt, Lancelot, Lapu-lapu, Natalia, Fanny, Karina, Alucard, Zilong

 

Mobile Legends Saber Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Hayabusa Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Selena Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Gusion Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Helcurt Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Lapu-lapu Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Lancelot Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Natalia Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Fanny Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Karina Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Alucard Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Zilong Hero Game Download

Fighter

Fighters are often referred to as the front-line warriors of the team. As they can only attack at close range, they will have to go close to the opponent to be able to launch their attacks, making them vulnerable to direct incoming attacks from the opponent teams. Each fighter has a unique combination of damage, mobility and durability. Beginners can opt for this class of warriors as they are considered as all-rounders which beginners will find them easier to handle and deal sufficient damage during gameplay.

 

The current Fighter Heroes include:

Chou, Sun, Alpha, Ruby, Jawhead, Martis, Zilong, Freya, Balmond, Argus, Hilda, Alucard, Bane, Lapu-lapu, Roger

 

Mobile Legends Chou Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Sun Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Alpha Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Ruby Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Jawhead Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Martis Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Zilong Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Freya Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Balmond Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Argus Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Hilda Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Alucard Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Bane Hero Game Download 5v5 Mobile Legends Lapu-lapu Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Roger Hero Game Download

Tank

Tanks are the durable front-line heroes that act as strong shields to protect their teammates from the enemy attacks. With their high defense and health points, opponents will find it harder to kill Tank heroes as it takes stronger attacks to deal more damage to the character. Other teammates can also count on Tanks to stun and weaken the opponents to increase their chances of getting a successful strike at them. Although they are not the leading character that will bring the team to victory, they undeniably play an important role within the team.

 

The current Tank Heroes include:

Tigreal, Franco, Johnson, Akai, Grock, Kaja, Uranus, Hylos, Gatotkaca, Lolita, Minotaur, Balmond, Hilda

 

Mobile Legends Tigreal Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Franco Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Johnson Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Akai Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Grock Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Kaja Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Uranus Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Hylos Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Gatotkaca Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Lolita Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Minotaur Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Balmond Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Hilda Hero Game Download

Mage

As a magician who is able to do deal damage at a distance, Mages do not need to be in the front-line during head-on fights. This gives them the chance to take a better look at the arena and attack the opponents who are planning ambushes. Mage heroes usually have skills that allow them to attack multiple characters at once. Thus, they are excellent choices for crowd control in team fights. However, they are also popular targets of the opponent team due to their crowd control abilities and strong burst damage.

 

The current Mage Heroes include:

Vexana, Zhask, Odette, Kagura, Alice, Cyclops, Nana, Phasa, Eudora, Harley, Chang’e, Valir, Selena, Gusion, Karina, Gord, Aurora

 

Mobile Legends Vexana Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Zhask Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Odette Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Kagura Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Alice Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Cyclops Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Nana Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Pharsa Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Eudora Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Harley Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Chang-e Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Valir Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Selena Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Gusion Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Karina Hero Game DownloadMobile Legends Gord Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Aurora Hero Game Download

Support

Last but not least, Support Heroes, as the name suggests, support the other heroes in the team during battles. They have the ability to shield attacks or heal their teammates by either tanking the damage or sacrificing themselves to keep others in the game. Being the unsung Mobile Legends hero, Support heroes usually follows the markmen in the top or mid lane, and always ready to aid the teammates.

 

The current Support Heroes include:

Lolita, Estes, Rafaela, Angela, Diggie, Nana, Minotaur, Kaja

 

Mobile Legends Lolita Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Estes Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Rafaela Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Angela Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Diggie Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Nana Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Minotaur Hero Game Download Mobile Legends Kaja Hero Game Download

 

Hybrid Heroes

Some of you may have noticed that several heroes are listed in under 2 different classes above. Such Mobile Legends heroes are known as Hybrids that possess the benefits of both classes, making them more attractive for players. Click on the individual heroes to understand more about their skills and abilities, together with the skins available for each character. Choose your best Mobile Legends hero! Participate in our poll here and let us know what you think!

 

No matter which game style you prefer, there is definitely one hero that will suit you. So start downloading Mobile Legends for PC and play now!