احصل على تحديثات Mobile Legends | الأحداث ، أبطال جدد ، لعبة وسائط

تحديثات MLBB | أحدث الأخبار

هنا جميع التحديثات Mobile Legends ، Mobile Legends الأحداث ، والأخبار المثيرة على أبطال أساطير المحمول الجديد! كل شيء لإبقائك محدثًا في لعبة Mobile Legends الخاصة بك!

حصل We’ve على أحدث المعلومات والأخبار عن شخصيات البطل (مثل أحدث واحد ، الدوس) ، جلود جديدة مثل Spider Lily ، وأضواء كاشفة للبطل وحتى بعض الحكايات التي تدور حول خيال المعجبين مرة واحدة تلو الأخرى! انغمس في مجتمع ألعاب Mobile Legends هنا لأنك لا ترغب في أن تصبح 1 ضفدع في بئر ، غافلاً عما يحدث في لعبة Mobile Legends.

أحداث

ما هي أحداث Mobile Legend؟ إنها "أحداث" مثيرة بشكل مذهل تتزامن أحيانًا مع أحداث العالم الحقيقي اليوم. الحدث الأخير ، كأس برونو 2018، عقدت بالتوازي مع كأس العالم 2018! خلال هذا الحدث Mobile Legends لطيف ، يمكن للاعبين الذهاب في جولة حول العالم مع أبطالهم المفضلة، اربح جلودًا جديدة مجانًا عند مشاركتها والفوز في الأحداث المصغرة المحددة زمنياً (البلد مقابل البلد) ، واحصل على برونو البطل مجانًا وغيرها من الرموز! دخلت Sniper Lesley أيضًا في أحد الأطراف لتبدو عصرية في بشرتها الجديدة & #8211؛ Cheergunner. كرة القدم في الشوارع داخل أساطير المحمول 5v5 خريطة موبا حصلت حقا نبضات القلب Everyone’s. كما ترون ، الأحداث ليست أشياء صغيرة تافهة & #8211؛ هم ما يجعل مجتمع Mobile Legends بأكمله متحمسًا ، ويتطلع إلى اللعبة لمزيد من المعلومات!

 

أبطال جدد

يتم إصدار تحديثات Mobile Legends الجديدة على الأبطال بشكل عشوائي تمامًا ، ولكن it’s عادة يوم الثلاثاء. أحدث بطل we’ve حصلت حتى الآن هو الدوس ، المقاول. واحدة أخرى جديدة إلى حد ما هي سيلينا ، الشقيقة الصغرى Karina’s ، السحرة السحيقة. ترقبوا آخر تحديثات البطل من Mobile Legends Bang Bang! إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن الأبطال الحاليين ، انقر هنا!

 

انماط اللعب

هناك خمسة أوضاع لعبة في لعبة Mobile Legends. إضافة Brawl و Custom و Classic و vs AI وآخر تحديثات Mobile Legends إلى اللعبة: Survival Mode.

شجار هو معركة 5v5 في حارة واحدة. كما يوحي الاسم ، يصبح سريعًا ووحشيًا! سيبدأ هذا الوضع عند المستوى 2. ستكون قادرًا على شراء أي شيء بمجرد خروجك من منطقة التفريخ ، لذلك ضع في اعتبارك أن تشتري كل ما تحتاجه قبل القيام بذلك.

كلاسيكي هو وضع لعبة 3 حارة 5v5 القياسية. It’s هو وضع اللعبة الأكثر شعبية والأكثر لعبًا لممارسة أبطال جدد وإنجاز المهام.

الترتيب مشابه لـ Classic ، إلا أنه لا يمكنك الانضمام إليه إلا في المستوى 6. عندما تفوز في هذه المعارك ، تتقدم في المرتبة ، مما يجعلها لعبة وضع شائعة أخرى للاعبين Mobile Legends.

في Custom ، يشبه وضع Classic و vs AI. أقام اللاعبون أنفسهم ضد أشخاص آخرين أو ضد منظمة العفو الدولية. أصبحت يوتيوب مشهورة عن طريق إنشاء معارك Mobile Legends مخصصة. الغرض والقواعد؟ أكين إلى الوضع الكلاسيكي. لن تتأثر أي إحصاءات هنا. يمكنك التمتع بحرية ضبط أكبر عدد ممكن من اللاعبين أو مشغلات الذكاء الاصطناعي. يمكنك اختيار لعب أربعة ضد 5 لاعبين من منظمة العفو الدولية ، أو لاعب ضد 4 لاعبين من منظمة العفو الدولية!

مقابل AI: يمكنك تجربة الأبطال الجدد في هذا الوضع! It’s مثل ساحة الممارسة. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد مستوى الصعوبة A.I’s (عادي أو بسيط). يعمل قليلا مثل الوضع المخصص.

وأخيرا ، فإن أحدث Mobile Legends وضع اللعبة: وضع البقاء على قيد الحياة. يبدو مثل ألعاب الجوع؟ نعم ، إنها بطرق عديدة. هناك مناطق أمان على الخريطة (مما يجعل جميع اللاعبين والمنافسين مدفوعين بلا حول ولا قوة إلى نفس المكان) ، وقطرات الهدية الترويجية ، والظلام على الخريطة ، والعمل الجماعي. It’s ملزمة للحصول على ضخ الأدرينالين وسباق القلب!

 

قم بتنزيل Mobile Legends Bang Bang على جهاز الكمبيوتر اليوم!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Get Your Mobile Legends Updates | Events, New Heroes, Game Modes

MLBB Updates | Latest News

Here is all the latest Mobile Legends updates, Mobile Legends Events, and exciting news on new mobile legends heroes! Everything to keep you up-to-date in your Mobile Legends Game!

We’ve got the latest information and news on hero characters (like the latest one, Aldous), new skins like the Spider Lily, hero spotlights and even some fan-fiction tidbits once in a while! Immerse yourself in the Mobile Legends game community here because you don’t want to be a frog in a well, oblivious to what’s going on in the Mobile Legends game.

Events

What are Mobile Legend events? They are spectacularly exciting “events” that sometimes coincide with real-world events of today. The latest event, Bruno Cup 2018, was held parallel to the World Cup 2018! During this cute Mobile Legends event, players get to go on a world tour with their favorite heroes, earn new skins for free when they participate and win in timed mini events (country vs country), get Bruno the Hero for free and other tokens as well! Sniper Lesley also went out on a limb to look fashionable in her new skin – Cheergunner. Street soccer within the Mobile legends 5v5 MOBA map really got everyone’s heart rate pulsing. As you can see, events are not trifle little things – they are what makes the entire Mobile Legends community excited, and looking forward to the game for more!

 

New Heroes

New Mobile Legends updates on heroes are released quite randomly, but it’s usually on a Tuesday. The latest hero we’ve got so far is Aldous, The Contractor. Another fairly new one is Selena, Karina’s younger sister, the Abyssal Witch. Stay tuned for the latest hero updates from Mobile Legends Bang Bang! If you’d like to know more about the other existing heroes, click here!

 

Game Modes

There are five game modes in the Mobile Legends game. Brawl, Custom, Classic, vs AI, and the latest Mobile Legends updates addition to the game: Survival Mode.

Brawl is a 5v5 battle in a single lane. As the name suggests, it gets quick and brutal! This mode will start you off at Level 2. You won’t be able to purchase anything once you get out of the spawning zone, so keep in mind to buy all you need before you do so.

Classic is a standard 3 lane 5v5 game mode. It’s the most popular and also most played game mode for practicing new heroes and completing tasks.

Ranked is similar to Classic, except you can only join it at level 6. When you win these battles, you move up in rank, which makes it yet another popular game mode for Mobile Legends players.

In Custom, it is similar to Classic and vs AI mode. The players set themselves up against other people or against AI. Youtubers have become famous by creating custom Mobile Legends battles. The purpose and rules? Akin to Classic mode. No statistics will be affected here. You can have the freedom to adjust as many players or AI players as you want. You can choose to play four against 5 AI players, or one against 4 AI players!

Vs A.I: You can try out new heroes in this mode! It’s like a practice arena. You can also select the A.I’s level of difficulty (Normal or Simple). It works a bit like the custom mode.

Finally, the latest Mobile Legends game mode: Survival mode. Sounds like Hunger Games? Yes, it is in many ways. There are safety zones on the map (making players and competitors all be helplessly driven to the same place), freebie drops, darkness on the map, and teamwork. It’s bound to get your adrenaline pumping and heart racing!

 

Download Mobile Legends Bang Bang on PC today!