获取您的Mobile Legends更新|活动,新英雄,游戏模式

MLBB更新|最新消息

这里是所有最新的Mobile Legends更新,Mobile Legends事件以及有关新的移动传奇英雄的激动人心的新闻!使您在Mobile Legends游戏中保持最新状态的一切!

We’ve获得了有关英雄角色的最新信息和新闻(例如 最新的,阿尔多斯),蜘蛛蜘蛛百合等新外观,英雄聚光灯,甚至有时还会出现一些粉丝小说的花絮!将您自己沉浸在Mobile Legends游戏社区中是因为您不想让’t成为井中的青蛙,而忽略了Mobile Legends游戏中发生的what’。

大事记

什么是移动传奇事件?它们是令人激动的令人兴奋的“事件”,有时与今天的现实世界事件一致。最新活动 布鲁诺杯2018,与2018年世界杯并行举行!在这个可爱的Mobile Legends事件中,玩家可以进行世界巡回演唱 与他们最喜欢的英雄,在他们参加活动时免费获得新皮肤并赢得定时迷你活动(国家/地区与国家),免费获得英雄布鲁诺和其他代币!狙击手莱斯利(Sniper Lesley)也出了手,在她的新皮肤上显得时尚。 Cheergunner。内的街头足球 移动传奇5v5 MOBA地图 真的让每个人都心跳加速。如您所见,事件不是一件小事。它们使整个Mobile Legends社区兴奋不已,并期待更多游戏!

 

新英雄

关于英雄的Mobile Legends新更新相当随机地发布,但通常在星期二发布。到目前为止,we’ve最新的英雄是 承包商阿尔多斯。另一个相当新的角色是Karina’的姐姐Selena,深渊女巫。请继续关注Mobile Legends Bang Bang的最新英雄更新!如果您想进一步了解其他现有英雄, 点击这里!

 

游戏模式

Mobile Legends游戏中有五个游戏模式。斗殴,自定义,经典,vs AI和最新的Mobile Legends更新为游戏添加了:生存模式。

争吵是单道5v5战斗。顾名思义,它变得快速而残酷!此模式将使您从2级开始。离开产卵区后,您将无法购买任何物品,因此请记住在购买之前需要购买所有物品。

经典游戏是标准的3通道5v5游戏模式。 It’s是最流行也是最常玩的游戏模式,用于练习新英雄并完成任务。

排名类似于经典,但您只能在6级加入。赢得这些战斗时,排名会上升,这使它成为Mobile Legends玩家的又一种流行游戏模式。

在“自定义”中,它类似于经典模式和vs模式。玩家与其他人或AI对抗。 Youtubers通过创建自定义Mobile Legends战斗而闻名。目的和规则?类似于经典模式。这里不会影响任何统计信息。您可以自由调整任意数量的玩家或AI玩家。您可以选择与5个AI玩家对战4个,或针对4个AI玩家对战一个!

Vs AI:您可以在此模式下尝试新英雄! It’就像一个练习场。您还可以选择A.I’s的难度级别(普通或简单)。它的工作方式类似于自定义模式。

最后,最新的Mobile Legends 游戏模式:生存模式。听起来像饥饿游戏?是的,这有很多方面。地图上有安全区(使球员和竞争对手都被无助地赶到同一个地方),免费赠品,地图上的黑暗和团队合作。 It’s一定会让您的肾上腺素激增和心脏跳动!

 

在PC上下载Mobile Legends Bang Bang 今天!

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Get Your Mobile Legends Updates | Events, New Heroes, Game Modes

MLBB Updates | Latest News

Here is all the latest Mobile Legends updates, Mobile Legends Events, and exciting news on new mobile legends heroes! Everything to keep you up-to-date in your Mobile Legends Game!

We’ve got the latest information and news on hero characters (like the latest one, Aldous), new skins like the Spider Lily, hero spotlights and even some fan-fiction tidbits once in a while! Immerse yourself in the Mobile Legends game community here because you don’t want to be a frog in a well, oblivious to what’s going on in the Mobile Legends game.

Events

What are Mobile Legend events? They are spectacularly exciting “events” that sometimes coincide with real-world events of today. The latest event, Bruno Cup 2018, was held parallel to the World Cup 2018! During this cute Mobile Legends event, players get to go on a world tour with their favorite heroes, earn new skins for free when they participate and win in timed mini events (country vs country), get Bruno the Hero for free and other tokens as well! Sniper Lesley also went out on a limb to look fashionable in her new skin – Cheergunner. Street soccer within the Mobile legends 5v5 MOBA map really got everyone’s heart rate pulsing. As you can see, events are not trifle little things – they are what makes the entire Mobile Legends community excited, and looking forward to the game for more!

 

New Heroes

New Mobile Legends updates on heroes are released quite randomly, but it’s usually on a Tuesday. The latest hero we’ve got so far is Aldous, The Contractor. Another fairly new one is Selena, Karina’s younger sister, the Abyssal Witch. Stay tuned for the latest hero updates from Mobile Legends Bang Bang! If you’d like to know more about the other existing heroes, click here!

 

Game Modes

There are five game modes in the Mobile Legends game. Brawl, Custom, Classic, vs AI, and the latest Mobile Legends updates addition to the game: Survival Mode.

Brawl is a 5v5 battle in a single lane. As the name suggests, it gets quick and brutal! This mode will start you off at Level 2. You won’t be able to purchase anything once you get out of the spawning zone, so keep in mind to buy all you need before you do so.

Classic is a standard 3 lane 5v5 game mode. It’s the most popular and also most played game mode for practicing new heroes and completing tasks.

Ranked is similar to Classic, except you can only join it at level 6. When you win these battles, you move up in rank, which makes it yet another popular game mode for Mobile Legends players.

In Custom, it is similar to Classic and vs AI mode. The players set themselves up against other people or against AI. Youtubers have become famous by creating custom Mobile Legends battles. The purpose and rules? Akin to Classic mode. No statistics will be affected here. You can have the freedom to adjust as many players or AI players as you want. You can choose to play four against 5 AI players, or one against 4 AI players!

Vs A.I: You can try out new heroes in this mode! It’s like a practice arena. You can also select the A.I’s level of difficulty (Normal or Simple). It works a bit like the custom mode.

Finally, the latest Mobile Legends game mode: Survival mode. Sounds like Hunger Games? Yes, it is in many ways. There are safety zones on the map (making players and competitors all be helplessly driven to the same place), freebie drops, darkness on the map, and teamwork. It’s bound to get your adrenaline pumping and heart racing!

 

Download Mobile Legends Bang Bang on PC today!