关于Mobile Legends PC

Mobile Legends游戏非官方网站

我们热心的爱好者团队由Mobile Legends的一支出色团队组成,Bang Bang致力于为您提供有关Mobile Legends的所有方面的最佳,最有益的信息。

 

关于我们的移动传奇

Mobile Legends:Bang Bang 5v5 Moba

 

游戏是一个世界性的现象,这是正确的。 It’s被非正式地称为“刀塔”,并且可能是世界上最受欢迎的游戏,尤其是在亚洲。它有 在线创建了超过一千万个帐户 据我们所知。人们喜欢它的易学控制和 易于掌握的游戏 机械师,以及 5v5 Moba功能 与海外的朋友或在线伙伴一起玩的乐趣,刺激和轻松。

 

另一个深受人们喜爱的事实是游戏的现实性和公平性:您可以单枪匹马地杀死大量敌人。相反,您需要学习如何在团队中工作并 运用策略 击败敌人。由于游戏强度和难度的范围,游戏可能会运行5分钟到30分钟甚至更长。爱Mobile Legends的原因很多,但也有一些挑战性的原因!你看,我们玩了三分钟 PC上的Clash Royale 而且we’re已经有点累了。猜猜we’re是为Mobile Legends制作的! 😉

 

移动传奇第一血液

Mobile Legends第一滴血

 

英雄,秘诀和秘籍

有六种类别的英雄供您选择: 刺客,法师,坦克,神射手,战斗机,支援。这些英雄中的每一个都有一个或两个特定类别的倾向。一旦了解了他们的技能,就需要根据最适合的游戏类型来训练英雄。我们的 英雄页面,其中包含有关每个hero’的技能,皮肤,最佳定制物品及其构造的信息,将能够帮助您成为最佳Mobile Legends游戏高手!在作弊,技巧或技巧方面需要帮助吗?我们尝试为您提供一些有用的提示和技巧, 获得更多战斗点,票证或 如何获得免费钻石.

 

Mobile Legends壁纸

一个fansite’t是完整的,没有太多的 华丽的Mobile Legends壁纸 装饰和刷新您的手机或PC!我们提供120个令人惊叹的高清壁纸,供您免费在该网站上下载。用美丽的壁纸敲打自己,里面充满了您的图片 最喜欢的手机传奇英雄!现在,您可以为您的手机和PC下载免费的墙纸,以便不断提醒您完成每日和每周的任务,以便您获得丰硕的奖励!

 

移动传奇合作社-摩巴

Mobile Legends合作&战略

 

我们专用的fansite编辑团队致力于为我们fansite上的所有读者分享最新新闻和事件。因此,当我们为您带来有关最新动态的独家报道时,请确保在本网站上加上书签并定期访问我们!这里有很多’可供阅读 嘭嘭!这个游戏的新手?阅读更多有关 真棒5v5 MOBA的游戏功能 节日。

 

跳入Mobile Legends:Bang Bang世界,成为自己故事中的英雄。 下载并 玩Mobile Legends游戏 今天在PC上免费!

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

About Mobile Legends PC

The Mobile Legends Game Unofficial Website

Our dedicated fansite consists of an awesome team here at Mobile Legends Bang Bang committed to bringing only the best, most beneficial information concerning all things Mobile Legends to you.

 

mobile-legends-about-us

Mobile Legends:Bang Bang 5v5 Moba

 

The game is a world-wide phenomenon, and rightly so. It’s dubbed unofficially as a better version of “DOTA”, and possibly the most popular game in the world, especially in Asia. It has over 10 million accounts created online as far as we know. People enjoy it for its easy-to-learn controls and easy to grasp gameplay mechanics, as well as the 5v5 moba features that make playing together with friends or online buddies overseas fun, exciting and easier.

 

Another beloved fact is how realistic and fair the game is: You can’t single-handedly slaughter a ton of enemies. Instead, you need to learn how to work within a team and employ strategies to defeat the enemies. Games can run from five minutes to thirty minutes or more because of the range of the intensity and difficulty of the game. There are a lot of reasons to love Mobile Legends, but also a few challenging reasons not to! You see, we play three minutes of Clash Royale on PC and we’re sort of brain-tired already. Guess we’re made for Mobile Legends instead! 😉

 

mobile-legends-first-blood

Mobile Legends First Blood

 

Heroes, Tips and Cheats

There are tons of heroes to choose from, from six different kinds of categories: Assassin, Mage, Tank, Marksman, Fighter, Support. Each of these heroes has a specific slant to one or two of these class categories. Once you understand about their skills, you need to train up your hero according to your best suited sort of gameplay. Our heroes page, filled with information on each hero’s skills, skins, best tailored items and their builds, will be able to assist you in your journey of becoming the best Mobile Legends game master! Need some help on cheats, tips or hacks? We try to provide you with some helpful tips and tricks to gaining more battle points, tickets or how to get free diamonds.

 

Mobile Legends Wallpapers

A fansite wouldn’t be complete without a plethora of gorgeous Mobile Legends Wallpapers to decorate and refresh your mobile or PC with! We have 120 stunning high definition wallpapers available for you to download for free right in this website. Knock yourself out with beautiful wallpapers filled with images of your favorite mobile legends heroes! Now you can download free wallpaper for your mobile and PC, so that you’re constantly reminded to complete your daily and weekly quests so that you can unlock the fruitful rewards!

 

mobile-legends-coop-moba

Mobile Legends Cooperation & Strategy

 

Our dedicated fansite editing team is committed to share the most up-to-date news and events for all readers on our fansite. So be sure to bookmark this site and visit us regularly as we bring you exclusive covers of the latest happenings! There’s so much to read here at Mobile Legends Bang Bang! New to this game? Read up more about the game features of this awesome 5v5 MOBA fiesta.

 

Jump into the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang world and become the hero in your own story. Download and play Mobile Legends game for free on PC today!