在PC&#038上播放Mobile Legends; Mac立即免費!

免費在您的計算機上免費暢玩一年一度的全新移動電競傑作Mobile Legends PC!沒有更多的等待了。只需下載並玩–遊戲。它’很容易!

與您的朋友一起參加這場全新的Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA對決,對抗真正的人類對手, 移動傳奇!選擇您最喜歡的英雄,並與您的戰友組建完美的團隊! 10秒對接會,10分鐘戰鬥。蘭寧,雜耍,搶塔,團隊戰鬥,PC MOBA和動作遊戲帶來的所有樂趣!養活您的電子競技精神!

多年來,MOBA風格的遊戲已變得越來越流行,但是沒有一款產品可以像DOTA 2’或英雄聯盟’(LOL)多人遊戲在市場上大受好評。但這是在Mobile Legends:Bang Bang發布之前! Mobile Legends推出了英雄聯盟克隆遊戲,它與多人在線遊戲一樣有趣,儘管無恥。 PC世界正爭相將這種令人上癮且有趣的元素納入其PC系列!

立即加入樂趣!

立即在PC上下載 Mobile Legends:Bang Bang!

通過Mobile Legends,您可以使用最適合屏幕PC體驗的戰術控件與多達5對5的玩家進行沖突。在使用易於使用的控件通過遊戲地圖操縱英雄的同時,You’ll必須銷毀對手’s的防禦工事。在管理創建小兵和發展他們的技能的任務的同時改善自己的地形。從各種各樣的英雄中進行選擇,例如刺客,法師,神射手和坦克。根據每個英雄的長處和短處,您可以選擇最適合您遊戲風格的英雄。獲得新的皮膚並增加英雄的攻擊力!留意 釋放新英雄 通過Mobile Legends!親身體驗它們,並成為第一個在PC上試用它們的人!

Mobile Legends是一款免費遊戲,但幸運的是,其獲利系統僅限於美學改進,這就是為什麼這裡的真正潛力沒有被破壞,而在戰場上可見的地方,只有當您真正獲得勝利時,勝利才是您的熟練的玩家,而不是通過購買自己的方式或使用大量黑客手段。在玩遊戲時,you’ll可以解鎖新英雄,並在您的專業領域中獲得經驗值,從而在國際排名委員會上取得新的進展。參加遊戲中的活動,有機會獲得獨家獎勵,甚至還有新物品!攀登全球行列,向世界展示who’s是最好的Mobile Legends大師!

Loading game information...

遊戲特色

立即在PC和MAC上免費下載和播放Mobile Legends!

查看這些遊戲截圖。

 屏幕截圖
 屏幕截圖

在PC&#038上播放Mobile Legends; Mac立即免費!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Play Mobile Legends on PC & Mac FREE now!

Play Mobile Legends PC, the year’s brand new mobile eSports masterpiece, for free on your computer! No more waiting around… Simply download and play the game – it’s easy!

Join your friends in this brand new Mobile Legends 5v5 MOBA showdown against real human opponents, Mobile Legends! Choose your favorite heroes and build the perfect team with your comrades-in-arms! 10-second matchmaking, 10-minute battles. Laning, juggling, tower rushing, team battles, all the fun of PC MOBAs and action games! Feed your eSports spirit!

MOBA-style games have been becoming increasingly popular over the years, but there are none that comes close to taking on DOTA 2’s or League of Legends’ (LOL) multiplayer acclaim in the market. But this is before Mobile Legends: Bang Bang is released! Mobile Legends has come up with a League of Legends clone that is equally as fun albeit shamelessly so, with multiplayer online gaming; and the PC world is scrambling to incorporate this addictive and fun-to-play element into their PC collection!

Join in the fun now!

Download Mobile Legends: Bang Bang on PC today!

Mobile Legends lets you clash with up to 5 vs 5 players using tactical controls that are best tailored to the PC experience for your screen. You’ll have to destroy your opponent’s fortifications while maneuvering your hero through the game map using the easy-to-use controls. Improve your own terrain while managing the task of creating your minions and developing their skills. Choose from a huge variety of heroes such as Assassin, Mage, Marksman, and Tank. With the different strengths and weaknesses of each hero, you can choose the hero that best suits your gaming style. Get new skins and increase the attacking power of your hero! Look out for the release of new heroes by Mobile Legends! Get your hands on them and be the first to try them out on PC!

Mobile Legends is a Free-to-Play game, but luckily enough, its monetization system is limited to aesthetic improvements, which is why the real potential here is left unspoiled and laid visible on the battleground where victory will only be yours if you’re a truly skilled player, not by buying your way up or by using a ton of hacks. As you play, you’ll get to unlock new heroes and gain experience points in your specialization to gain new ground on international ranking boards. Take part in the in-game events and stand a chance to gain exclusive rewards and even new items! Climb up the global ranks and show the world who’s the best Mobile Legends master!

Game Features

Download and Play Mobile Legends on PC, MAC FREE now!

Check out these game screenshots.

Mobile Legends PC Screenshot
Mobile Legends PC Screenshot

Play Mobile Legends on PC & Mac FREE now!